Kollegium 2019-03-05T10:29:22+00:00

Kollegium

Susanna Petras

Schulleiterin

s.petras@ass-endingen.de

Stefanie Peuser

Sonderpädagogin, Klassenlehrerin 1-2

s.peuser@ass-endingen.de

Elisa Zürker

Sonderpädagogin, Klassenlehrerin 3/4

e.zuerker@ass-endingen.de

Eva Schubert-Ewers

Sonderpädagogin, Klassenlehrerin 5/6

e.schubert-ewers@ass-endingen.de

Brigitte Bensel

Sonderpädagogin, Klassenlehrerin 7/9, Leiterin der Frühförderung

b.bensel@ass-endingen.de

Mark Zimmermann

Sonderpädagoge

m.zimmermann@ass-endingen.de

Stefanie Kromer

Lehrerin

s.kromer@ass-endingen.de

Barbara Hipp

Religionslehrerin, Schulseelsorgerin

b.hipp@ass-endingen.de

Sonja Eisele

Sonderpädagogin, Inklusion Grundschule Wyhl

s.eisele@ass-endingen.de

Karen Berlin

Lehramtsanwärterin

k.berlin@ass-endingen.de

Salome Flubacher

Lehramtsanwärterin

s.flubacher@ass-endingen.de

Weitere Mitarbeiter

Christine Binninger

Sekretärin

ssl@04108601.schule.bwl.de

Sibylle Raith

Schulsozialpädagogin

sibylle.raith@lbz-stanton.de

Thomas Schröter

Hausmeister

t.schroeter@ass-endingen.de

Evelyne Bader-Dubec

Reinigungskraft + Mittagessensbetreuung